bauma 2019 yellow net
Advertisment

Joint exhibition stands at bauma

Once again, bauma 2022 features a number of joint exhibition stands and country pavilions. The joint stands are organized by renowned national and international institutions and associations.

Advertisment

Germany

Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi)

BMWi support for young innovative companies in the fields of All Around Construction Sites, Mining, Extraction and Processing of Raw Materials, Production of Building Materials, Component and Service Suppliers

With this support program, the BMWi wants to help young German companies with fresh ideas enter the international construction and mining machinery sector.

IHK Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Leipzig

Goerdelerring 5, Leipzig

Contact: Ms. Claudia Goldmann
E-mail: goldmann@leipzig.ihk.de

Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Innovation, Digitalisierung und Energie des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen

Berger Allee 25, Düsseldorf

Contact: Ms. Anne Carolin Exler
E-mail: anne-carolin.exler@mwide.nrw.de

VDMA Fachverbände Antriebstechnik und Fluidtechnik

Lyoner Str.18, Frankfurt

Contact: Ms. Solveig Thiede
E-mail: solveig.thiede@vdma.org

CAN in Automation (CiA)

CAN in Automation (CiA)
Kontumazgarten 3, 90429 Nürnberg

Contact: Mr. Tobias Kammerer
E-mail: kammerer@can-cia.org

Europe

Northern Ireland | Invest Northern Ireland

Bedford Street - BT2 7ES Belfast, Northern Ireland

Contact: Ms. Anne Davis
E-Mail: anne.davis@investni.com

France | Business France

77 Boulevard Saint Jacques Paris, France

Contact: Ms. Isabelle Duval
E-mail: isabelle.duval@businessfrance.fr

United Kingdom | Construction Equipment Association (CEA)

Northallerton, United Kingdom

Contact: Ms. Joanna Oliver MBE
E-mail: joanna.oliver@admin.co.uk

Italy | UNACEA Unione Nazionale Aziende Construction Equipment & Attachments

Via Antonio Salandra 18, Roma, Italia

Contact: Monaco Fiere / Mr. Dr. Davide Galli
E-mail: direzione@monacofiere.com

Czech Republic | CzechTrade Ceska Agentura na Podporu Obchodu

Dittrichova 21, 128 01 Prag 2, Czech Republic

Contact: Mr. Adam Jares
E-mail: adam.jares@czechtrade.cz

Turkey | Instanbul Chamber of Commerce

Resadiye street 1, Istanbul, Turkey

Contact: Ms. Idil Bahcekapili
E-mail: idil.aslantas@ito.org.tr

Overseas

China | Messe Muenchen Shanghai Co. Ltd

China Overseas Plaza, Rm.2908, No.8 GuanghuaDongli, Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing (100020)

Contact: Ms. Elaine Jin
Tel.: 0086 10 8591 1001 ext. 821
E-mail: elaine.jin@mm-sh.com

India | EEPC INDIA

Vanijya Bhawan, 1st floor, International Trade Facilitation Centre 1/1, Wood Street, 700016 Kolkata, India

Contact: Mr. Palak Singh
E-mail: psingh@eepcindia.net

Canada | Canada Unlimited Inc.

9-6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle, Suite 418, Mississauga, ON, L5N 2V7

Contact: Ms. Neeta Correa
E-mail: neeta.correa@canada-unlimited.com

USA | Trade Show Services GACCNY Inc.

Munich International Trade Fairs
80 Pine Street 24th Floor, New York NY

Contact: Ms. Karen Vogelsang
E-mail: kvogelsang@tssworldwide.com

USA | State of Pennsylvania C/O SAP&DC

3 Sheraton Dr., 16601 Altoona, PA

Contact: Ms. Tina Taylor
E-mail: ttaylor@sapdc.org

Korea | KOCEMA – Korea Construction Equipment Manufacturers

48, Soetglo-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, 463-804 Gyeonggi-do

Contact: Mr. Ryan Moon
E-mail: moonth@kocema.org

Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
bauma 2019 model
Exhibitors
Exhibitor Shop: Order stand equipment and services

Order any additional products and services that you need directly online—simply use our bauma Exhibitor Shop.

Exhibitor Shop
bauma 2019 outdoor
Trade fair
The entire industry. In one hot spot.

The world's leading trade fair bauma offers you a comprehensive platform for construction machinery, building material machines, mining machines as...

Exhibition sectors
phone, mail, web
Exhibitors
Advice and contacts for exhibitors

We would be pleased to advise you, answer your questions and help you implement your individual ideas. We look forward to hearing from you.

Advice & Contacts